The Thomas Hepburn Community Academy is a member of the National Governors' Association


Mr L Walton - Executive Chair of Thomas Hepburn Community Academy Local Governing Board

Ms J M Nolan - Executive Principal

Mr C Ferguson - Sponsor / Vice Chair

Mr K Lavery - Student Voice Governor

NET Governance Statement

Governors' Handbook

Governor Engagement 2015-16

Governor Engagement 2016-17

IEB Portfolio Remit

Governors Pecuniary Interests

Governors over the last 12 months

Northern Education Trust Governance

If you would like to contact any of our Governors, please write to them using our academy address:

Thomas Hepburn Community Academy
Swards Road
NE10 9UZ