Useful Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

Please find listed below details of term dates and holidays for the academic year 2017/2018

Academy closes (pm) Academy re-opens (am)

(Autumn Term)

Tuesday 05 September 2017

Half Term: Friday 20 October 2017 to Monday 30 October 2017

(Spring Term)

Christmas: Friday 22 December 2017 to Monday 08 January 2018

Half Term: Friday 09 February 2018 to Monday 19 February 2018

(Summer Term)

Easter: Thursday 29 March 2018 to Monday 16 April 2018

Half Term: Friday 25 May 2018 to Monday 04 June 2018

Summer: Friday 20 July 2018

In addition to the above dates, the academy will be closed to students on:

Bank Holidays

Monday 04 September 2017

Friday 08 December 2017

Friday 29 June 2018


Term Dates 2018-19

Please click here for details of term dates and holidays for the academic year 2018/2019