Useful Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term

Term Begins : Tuesday 6th September 2016

Half Term : Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016

Term Ends : Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term

Term Begins : Monday 9th January 2017

Half Term : Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 2017

Term Ends Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term

Term Begins : Monday 24th April 2017

Half Term : Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Ends : Friday 21st July 2017

Additional Dates

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Training Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 30th June 2017





Timings of the academy day can be found here